The Problem is…

It’s not really a problem. I started another website with a blog about homeschooling in California but I just can’t keep it up. I’ve been thinking about why and I think I’ve found a reason. There are several groups that cover the legal options here, so it’s redundant on that end. Also, and this is the biggest problem, I just don’t really separate education topics and life. I don’t see the line. It’s all blurred into one big topic. There are things that I want to write about that are specifically “education” but they are usually in the context of public school and are typically negative.

So I’m considering just dropping the site and concentrating on writing here. I think it would be time better spent.

Leave a Reply

